People     



Name Telephone E-Mail
Asteriti Italia Anna    0649917704        lia.asteriti@uniroma1.it

Biancolillo Loredana 0649917537 loredanabiancolillo@gmail.com

Cundari Enrico 0649917515 enrico.cundari@uniroma1.it
Degrassi Francesca	0649917519        francesca.degrassi@uniroma1.it
De Salvia Rossella	0649917519        rosella.desalvia@uniroma1.it

Di Cesare Erica 0649917704 erica.dicesare@uniroma1.it
Fiore Mario		064457527         mario.fiore@uniroma1.it

Gonzales Laetitia 064457527 lgonzale@vub.ac.be
Guarguaglini Giulia	0649917538        giulia.guarguaglini@uniroma1.it		
Lavia Patrizia	        0649917536        patrizia.lavia@uniroma1.it

Magi Fiorenza 0649917537 fiorebio@gmail.com

Miele Andrea 0649917704 andrea.miele@uniroma1.it
Polani Stefania		064457527         stefania.polani@cnr.it
Rinaldo Cinzia		0649917537        cinzia.rinaldo@uniroma1.it

Valente Davide 0649917537 davie.valente@gmail.com