l IBPM - Genetics @  San Lorenzo
HOMEPAGE PEOPLE PROJECTS MICROSCOPY PUBLICATIONS
Giulia Guarguaglini    
CNR staff scientist      
giulia.guarguaglini@uniroma1.it        
   
Office phone: +39 06 4991 7538
g
Lia Asteriti             
Post-doctoral fellow
lia.asteriti@uniroma1.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704
l
Erica Di Cesare         
PhD student
erica.dicesare@uniroma1.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704
e
Andrea Miele          
PhD student
andrea.miele@uniroma1.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704
a
Eugenia Gilistro          
PhD student
gilistro.1165532@studenti.uniroma1.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704
eu
Annalisa Verrico          
graduate student
lis_89@libero.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704
al

Fabiola De Mattia        
graduate student
fabiola.demattia@gmail.com
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704


fdm

Sara Moroni      
graduate student
moroni.1204507@studenti.uniroma1.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704

sm
Valentina Sterbini     
undergraduate student
vale_bini@hotmail.it
Lab phone: +39 06 4991 7704
vs


PAST BUT NOT FORGOTTEN!
                                                                                                                                                                                                     
current position institution email
Maria Giubettini post-doctoral research fellow
EMBL Monterotondo, IT maria.giubettini@embl.it
Valeria de Turris post-doctoral research fellow IIT@Sapienza, Rome, IT Valeria.DeTurris@iit.it
Alessandra Ruggiero PhD student University of Liverpool, UK fasebaco@libero.it
Alessio Bolognesi PhD student ETH, Zurich, CH alessio.bolognesi@bc.biol.ethz.ch
Emanuele Roscioli post-doctoral research fellow Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA, USA emanros@vt.edu
Jacopo Scrofani PhD student CRG, Barcelona, ES jacopo.scrofani@crg.eu
Willeke Rensen clinical research associate Abbott, Netherlands
Serena Orlando PhD student University of Barcelona, ES
Maria De Luca post-doctoral research fellow University of Salento, Lecce, IT maria.deluca@unisalento.it
Alessandro Di Gioia PhD student University of Lausanne, CH silvioalessandro.digioia@unil.ch
Antonio Tedeschi senior post-doctoral research position IMP, Wien, AT Antonio.Tedeschi@imp.ac.at
Marilena Ciciarello senior post-doctoral research position University of Bologna, IT marilenaci@hotmail.com
Barbara Di Fiore senior post-doctoral research position Gurdon Institute, Cambridge, UK b.difiore@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Massimiliano Salerno group leader Siena Biotech S.p.A., Siena, IT msalerno@sienabiotech.it